Staff

C. Richard Johnson – CEO: Chief Executive Officer crjohnson@natcap.com
Helen L. Johnson – Vice Chairman hljohnson@natcap.com
Mike Risher – General Manager mrisher@natcap.com
Jesse Hillock – Purchasing Agent / Administrative Support jhillock@natcap.com
Michael Sagan – Controller msagan@natcap.com

Sales

Sales Department sales@natcap.com
Bobbie Simmons – Virginia Sales Representative bsimmons@natcap.com
Mark Cooper – Southern Maryland/Washington DC Sales Representative mcooper@natcap.com
Joe Sendldorfer – Baltimore/Delaware Sales Representative jsendldorfer@natcap.com
Patrick Wilson – PG/Montgomery County Sales Representative pwilson@natcap.com
Pat Galvin – Customer Service pgalvin@natcap.com

Accounts

Desmond Jones – Accounts Receivable ar@natcap.com
Shamika James – Accounts Payable invoices@natcap.com

Location Managers

Chris Hyers – Baltimore Operations Manger chyers@natcap.com
Dickey Bromley – Virginia Operations Manager dbromley@natcap.com
Raymond Barnes – DC Warehouse Manager rbarnes@natcap.com

Contact a Location Directly

Baltimore natcapbalt@natcap.com
Bladensburg natcapblad@natcap.com
Virginia natcapva@natcap.com