Staff

C. Richard Johnson – CEO: Chief Executive Officer crjohnson@natcap.com
Helen L. Johnson – Vice Chairman hljohnson@natcap.com
Patrick Wilson – Director of Operations pwilson@natcap.com
DeAndre Canady – Purchasing Agent

Robert Crawford – Controller

dcanady@natcap.com

rcrawford@natcap.com

Sales

Sales Department sales@natcap.com
Kyle Harrison – Montgomery County / Virginia Sales Representative kyle@natcap.com
Jon Cougnet – Baltimore / Anne Arundel County / Western Maryland – Sales Representative jcougnet@natcap.com
Joe Sendldorfer – Eastern Shore / Delaware Sales Representative — Sales Manager jsendldorfer@natcap.com
Bobbie Simmons – PG County / Southern Maryland / Washington DC – Sales Representative bsimmons@natcap.com
Jose Granado & Stephanie Garcia – Customer Service insidesales@natcap.com

Accounts

Sherrie Essix – Accounts Receivable ar@natcap.com
Stephanie Burdette – Accounts Payable invoices@natcap.com

Location Managers

Merio Smith – Baltimore Operations Manager msmith@natcap.com
Derrick Gilyard – Virginia Operations Manager dgilyard@natcap.com
Raymond Barnes – DC Warehouse Manager rbarnes@natcap.com

Contact a Location Directly

Baltimore natcapbalt@natcap.com
Bladensburg natcapblad@natcap.com
Virginia natcapva@natcap.com